Sun Halo in Campo Grande

It was so beautiful! I almost didn’t see it myself. A bit after lunch, we were all at the office and Wilson heard from her girlfriend telling him about it. We couldn’t see it from our windows, so we went to the main hall. And there it was: a sun halo.

I immediately called my mother and told her. She went outside and took several pictures. I’m grateful I told her right away because less than 30 minutes later, it was gone. And I’m extremely happy that our camera could capture the beauty of it so I can always remember and can share with my friends🙂

Leave a Reply

