Song of the day: Someday I’ll be saturday night

Ok, after you read the lyrics it sounds sad. But this week I was reading some posts from blogs and one of them (about old songs) reminded me of this one from Bon Jovi – Someday I’ll be saturday night.

While I sang it alone, and remember the lyrics, it felt just what I wanted to say. The chorus is exactly how I’ve been feeling for sometime now. Well, then, I’ll start this Song of the day. Whenever I find a song that express exactly how I feel at the moment (and mostly, when I don’t know how or can’t express myself in words) I’ll put it here.

Leave a Reply

