Tirando o atraso / Catching up

Até agora eu já recebi vários cartões. Ainda não decidi se vou postar os antigos ou se só vou colocar os novos, conforme for recebendo. Então, até eu decidir, vou deixar aqui o link para meu Picasa onde estão as fotos dos cartões que eu já tenho: http://tiny.cc/jwaq7


I’ve received many cards so far. I haven’t decided yet whether I’ll post all of them or only the new ones I get. So, until I decide, I’ll let here the link to my Picasa where I posted all the pictures from the postcards I got so far: http://tiny.cc/jwaq7

One thought on “Tirando o atraso / Catching up

  1. I am so glad to see the postcards I’ve sent you there! All of them are very beautifull!

    I bought another of the Liberty Statue last time I went there but I haven’t sent it yet. I will, don’t worry!😉 It looks like a big stamp, shaped like one too. It’s very nice.

    Kisses!!

Leave a Reply

